Tuesday, August 10, 2010

Implications of Meaningful Use (Webinar)

Confused about meaningful use? You may wish to attend this upcoming HIMSS webinar:
Meaningful Use Stage 1 gets personal…
Find out the unique requirements and opportunities facing eligible
professionals...and what it takes to become a Stage 1 Meaningful User.
It’s just 24 hours away – so
register now!
Join our featured speakers:
Fred David Rachman, MD
Chief Executive Officer
Alliance of Chicago Community Health Services
Vice Chair, Ambulatory Information Systems Steering Committee

Mary Griskewicz, MS, FHIMSS
Director, Ambulatory Information Systems
HIMSS
Tomorrow - Wednesday, August 11
10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT / 12:00 pm CDT / 1:00 pm EDT

FREE to HIMSS members—Non-members: $79

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blog Widget by LinkWithin